Accident Prevention – Tony Flori
Americanism – Laurie Santee
Americanism Essay – Laurie Santee
Auditing – Aaron Gilpin
“C”Note Chairman – Bill Slavin
Community Activities – Gary Goodman
Dictionary Program – TBA
Drug Awareness – Gloria Jakovac
Elk of the Year – Cindy Snook
Elks National Foundation – Lorin Call
Elks Training – Brent Mulkey
Food Caravan – Dave McFarland
Government Relations – Bruce Withers
Hoop Shoot – Jeremy Burgess
Inter-lodge Relations – Janice Torrey
IERH Poster – Carol Hoag
Membership and Lapsation – Quinton Snook Jr.
National Veterans Service – Dave McFarland
Public Relations – Katie Slavin
Youth Activities Chairman – Chuck Overacker
Soccer Shootout – TBA
Teenager Program – Larry Gwartney
Youth Scholarship – Randy Goodell